More

Northenden Golf Club

LATEST NEWS

Memorial Board

Saturday 6th October 2018

A new War Memorial Board commemorating the Northenden members who lost their lives in the First World War was unveiled
Read More...

NGC Greens 'Amongst the best in the Northwest' - Official

Saturday 28th July 2018

A glowing report by The Sports Turf Research Institute
Read More...

Changes To Handicapping System 2018

Thursday 5th October 2017

CONGU announce changes with effect from January 1st
Read More...

R&A Promotes 'Ready Golf'

Friday 7th July 2017

New Guidlines Introduced To Tackle Slow Play
Read More...

NGC on Facebook and Twitter

Wednesday 28th June 2017

Check out our new pages
Read More...

Williams BMW Sponsors NGC

Friday 17th March 2017

Williams and NGC in 5 year deal.
Read More...

Dramatic Changes to Golf Rules Proposed

Thursday 2nd March 2017

The R&A & USGA are proposing major revisions to the rules of golf
Read More...

Northenden Ladies on TV!

Friday 21st October 2016

Afternoon tea for The Together Trust filmed for Sky TV.
Read More...

England Call-Up for Dave

Saturday 27th August 2016

Our Dave Nelson Selected For England Team
Read More...

Free Social Membership

Saturday 25th June 2016

Northenden Golf Club is now offering free social membership to members' wives, husbands and partners.
Read More...

Northenden Welcomes University Students

Thursday 23rd June 2016

MMU choose Northenden GC to play University matches
Read More...

254 Not Out!

Thursday 9th June 2016

Timeless Trio Tee-up Together
Read More...

Ladies Get into the Swing.

Wednesday 4th May 2016

Successful Taster Session for Ladies New to Golf.
Read More...

New Visitors Arriving in Numbers

Thursday 4th February 2016

Ring Necked Parakeets Our Noisy Neighbours
Read More...

Read More News





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.